State Affiliate Websites

Cross Country Season & State Championships

2024 Cross Country Meets

All meets start at 10.30am. A $2 fee is payable on the day and registration also takes place on the day at each meet.

CROSS COUNTRY SEASON PROGRAM

Club uniform must be worn with correct patches. For further details regarding competing please click HERE.

Sunday, 5 May – Mt Barker

 

Sunday, 19 May – Munno Para, Kooranowa Reserve, Smithfield Plains

 

Sunday, 26 May – Western Athletics, Grange Beach

 

Sunday, 2 June – Ingle Farm/Salisbury – Bridgestone Athletics Centre

 

Sunday, 16 June – South Coast, Victor Harbour

 

Sunday, 23 June – Golden Grove, Tilley Reserve, Surrey Downs

Sunday, 30 June – Nth Districts, Carisbrooke Park, Salisbury

Sunday, 7 July – Barossa Valley, Bethany Reserve

State Cross Country Championships

Sunday 21 July 2024

Carisbrooke Park, Main Nth Road, Salisbury

ELIGIBILITY

CHAMPIONSHIP RULE LR11 – CROSS COUNTRY SEASON & CHAMPIONSHIPS

Nominations Open: Wednesday 19 June 2024

Nominations Close: Wednesday 17 July 2024

Final Program for the Cross Country Championships COMING SOON…

Cross Country Championship Course Map COMING SOON…